Day 12: Legs & Back + Ab-Ripper X

Pull-up numbers increased slightly from last week, so I’m diggin’ that!

I’m actually coming along with the abs too – I can get most of the way through the exercises with minimal breaks now.

I still can’t do a single oblique crunch yet though… I just hold my knees and shoulder off the mat during the exercise and pulse it (gotta start somewhere).

I nailed 35/50 of the Mason Twists! By the end of next week, I will be crying, but I wanna push to hit all 50!

If anyone else cares about my advice, PLEASE DO STRETCH X AS MANY DAYS PER WEEK AS POSSIBLE! It has made a HUGE difference in the lack of soreness on ‘the morning after’!

~ by Eat Fat, Get Skinny on March 8, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
